Social Media Tools

Social Media Monitoring & Metrics

Agora Pulse: www.agorapulse.com

Agora Pulse Free (Facebook Barometer, Twitter Report Card): agorapulse.com/free-social-media-marketing-tools

Addict-o-matic: addictomatic.com

Audiense: audiense.com/twitter-analytics

Brandwatch: brandwatch.com

Brand24: brand24.com

Buzzsumo: buzzsumo.com

Cision: www.cision.com/us/social-software

Clarabridge: www.clarabridge.com

Crimson Hexagon: crimsonhexagon.com

Critical Mention: www.criticalmention.com

Ditto: http://ditto.us.com

Geofeedia: geofeedia.com

Hootsuite: hootsuite.com

How Socialble: howsociable.com

Iconosquare: iconosquare.com

Klear: klear.com

Likealyzer: likealyzer.com

Lithium: lithium.com

Meltwater: meltwater.com/

Meltwater Impact: impact.meltwater.com

Netbase: netbase.com

Nielson Social: www.nielsensocial.com

NUVI: www.nuvi.com

Oracle Social Cloud: www.oracle.com/us/solutions/social

Radian6 (Salesforce): exacttarget.com/products/social-media-marketing/radian6

RankSpeed: rankspeed.com

ReviewTrackers: reviewtrackers.com

Rival IQ: rivaliq.com

Simply Measured: simplymeasured.com

Social Mention: socialmention.com

Social Bakers: socialbakers.com

Socially Devoted Meter: www.socialbakers.com/resources/socially-devoted

Social Blade: socialblade.com

Spredfast: spredfast.com

Sprinklr: www.sprinklr.com

SumoRank: sumorank.com

Sysomos: www.sysomos.com

Trackur: www.trackur.com

TrueSocialMetrics: truesocialmetrics.com

Twitonomy: twitonomy.com

Viralwoot: viralwoot.com

Visible Measures: visiblemeasures.com

Unruly: unruly.co

Yext Free Location Scan: yext.com/blog/2016/05/grow-business-free-location-scan-app

Zoho Social: zoho.com/social

Online Data Collection & Analytics

AlexaL alexa.com

Bottlenose: bottlenose.com

Google Tools: www.thinkwithgoogle.com/tools/

Compete (Millard Brown Digital): compete.com

Comscore: comscore.com

Conversion Fly: conversionfly.com

Cyfe: www.cyfe.com

Delmondo: delmondo.co/snapchat-analytics-software/

Display Benchmarks: richmediagallery.com/tools/benchmarks

Facebook Insights: facebook.com/help/search/?q=insights

Facbook Page Cost Calculator: shiftcomm.com/facebook-page-cost-calculator

Foursquare Analytics: business.foursquare.com/claim

Google Analytics: www.google.com/analytics

Google Analytics UTM Tracking URL Builder: chrome.google.com/webstore/

Google Tools: www.thinkwithgoogle.com/tools/

Google Trends: www.google.com/trends

IBM Watson Analytics: ibm.com/analytics/watson-analytics

Instagram Insights: blog.business.instagram.com/post/145212269021/new-business-tools

iSpionage: ispionage.com

Keyhole: keyhole.co

Keyword Tool: keywordtool.io

Kiss Metrics: www.kissmetrics.com

Klout: klout.com

Knowem: knowem.com

Kred: kred.com

LinkedIn Analytics: linkedin.com/help/linkedin/answer/26032

ManageFlitter: manageflitter.com

Mention: en.mention.com

Moz Open Site Explorer: moz.com/researchtools/ose

New Share Counts (Twitter): newsharecounts.com/

Nexalogy: nexalogy.com

Omgili: omgili.com

Pinterest Analytics: analytics.pinterest.com

Quantcast: quantcast.com

RiteTag: ritetag.com/hashtag-search

Ruzzit: ruzzit.com

SEMrush: www.semrush.com

SharedCount: www.sharedcount.com

Shopping Insights: shopping.thinkwithgoogle.com

SimilarWeb: similarweb.com

Snaplytics: snaplytics.io/

Social Searcher: social-searcher.com

Soovle: soovle.com

Talkwalker Alerts: www.talkwalker.com

Trendspottr: trendspottr.com

Tweetreach: tweetreach.com

Twitter Advanced Search: twitter.com/search-advanced

Twitter Analytics: analytics.twitter.com

UVRX: uvrx.com/social.html

WordStream: wordstream.com/keywords

YouGovProfiles: yougov.co.uk/profiler#

YouTube Analytics: www.youtube.com/analytics

YouTube Trending: www.youtube.com/feed/trending

Visio Sparks Social Media Counts Checker: visiospark.com/shared-counter

Social Media Content Creation & Data Visualization

Accelerated Mobile Pages Project: www.ampproject.org

Adobe Kuler: color.adobe.com/create.color–wheel

Brandr: getbrandr.com

Canva: www.canva.com

Chartbuilder: quartz.github.io/Chartbuilder

Compressor (Pitchengine): c.tiny.pr

ContenIdeator: contentforest.com/ideator

Curalate: curalate.com

Datawrapper: datawrapper.de

DesignFeed: designfeed.io

Design Seeds: design–seeds.com

DrumUo: https://drumup.io

Easelly: www.easel.ly

Emotional Marketing Analyzer (Advanced Marketing Institute): aminstitute.com/headline

Enhance (Hootsuite): hootsuite.com/products/mobile-apps

Flipboard: flipboard.com/

Good Data: gooddata.com

Google Data Studio: datastudio.google.com

Google Fonts: www.google.com/fonts

Google Image: images.google.com

Google Tag Manager: www.google.com/analytics/tag-manager

Grammarly: grammarly.com

Headline Analyzer (CoSchedule): coschedule.com/headline-analyzer

Hemingway Editor: hemingwayapp.com

Huzza: huzza.io

Infogr.am: infogr.am

KnowEm: knowem.com

LibreStock (Search Free Stock Sites): librestock.com

Namechk: namechk.com

NodeXL: nodexl.codeplex.com

Nuzzle: nuzzel.com

Opal: workwithopal.com

Over: madewithover.com

Phonto: phon.to/

PicPlayPost: www.mixcord.co/partners/picplaypost.html

Pictaculous: pictaculous.com

PicMonkey: picmonkey.com

Piktochart: piktochart.com

Pixlr: pixlr.com

Portant Content Idea Generator: portent.com/tools/title-maker

Power BI: powerbi.microsoft.com

Recite: recite.com

Relay: relaythat.com

Ripl: ripl.com

Screncast-O-Matic: screencast-o-matic.com

Smartmockups: smartmockups.com

Spark: spark.adobe.com

Storify: storify.com

Studio: madewithstudio.com

Tint: tintup.com

Tiny PNG: tinypng.com

TwistedWave: twistedwave.com

Tweetroot: rubbledev.com/app/tweetroot-for-twitter

Typorama: apperto.com/typorama

20 Free Stock Photo Sites for your Social Media Images:  blog.Hootsuite.com

Ubersuggest: ubersuggest.io

Unsplash: unsplash.com

Videolicious: videolicious.com

Word Swag: wordswag.co

Yost: yoast.com

Social Content Scheduling & Automation

Adobe Experience Manager: adobe.com/marketing-cloud/enterprise-content-management.html

AdStage: www.adstage.io

Alltop: alltop.com

Buddy Media: www.exacttarget.com/products/social-media-marketing/buddy-media

Buffer: bufferapp.com

Chartbeat: chartbeat.com

Chhirp: cordproject.co/chhirp

Contentgems: contentgems.com

CoSchedule: coschedule.com

Crowdbooster: crowdbooster.com

dlvr.it: dlvr.it

Edgar: meetedgar.com

Google Programmatic: thinkwithgoogle.com/programmatic-guide/

Google Photos: google.com/photos/

HubSpot: hubspot.com

IFTTT: ifttt.com

Leadpages: eadpages.net

Later: later.com

Later Bro: laterbro.com

List-O-Matic: accessify.com/tools-and-wizards/developer-tools/list-o-matic

Livefyre (Adobe): web.livefyre.com

MissingLett_r: missinglettr.com

Oktopost: oktopost.com

OptinMonster: optinmonster.com

Outbrain: outbrain.com

Post Planner: www.postplanner.com

Scoop It Content Director: scoop.it

Short Stack: www.shortstack.com

Slack: slack.com

SocialOomph: www.socialoomph.com

Sprout Social: sproutsocial.com

Social Warefare: warfareplugins.com

Suggestions (Hootsuite): hootsuite.com/products/mobile-apps

Tailwind: tailwindapp.com

Thunderclap: thunderclap.it

TweetBot: tapbots.com/tweetbot

TweetDeck: about.twitter.com/products/tweetdeck

Uberflip: uberflip.com

Woodbox: woobox.com

Zapier: zapier.com

Zendesk: www.zendesk.com